Chakra - Serene Accessories



7 Chakras

This chakra bracelet features the 7 chakras and will help bring balance in your life. The chakras are represented by these gemstones: red agate, citrine, tiger eye, green jasper, sea sediment jasper, lapis lazuli and amethyst.

  • Root Chakra (Red Agate)
  • Sacral Chakra (Citrine)
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Tiger's Eye)
  • Heart Chakra (Green Jasper)
  • Throat Chakra (Sea Sediment Jasper)
  • Third Eye Chakra (Lapis Lazuli)
  • The Crown Chakra (Amethyst)


  • Unisex
  • Type: Peace of Mind Bracelets
  • Measurement: Bracelet is one size fits all, you can adjust the size.
  • Material: Natural stone - 8mm
  • Weight: 2oz to 4oz


Peace of Mind Bracelets™ include a 30-Day Warranty. 

Free shipping on ALL domestic orders (U.S.) *tracking not included*

  • Canada free standard shipping is automatically applied to orders of $100+.
  • Worldwide free standard shipping is automatically applied to orders of $150+.
    • *keep in mind shipping will be higher due to Import duties

Return Policy

Changed your mind? No biggie!

  • Merchandise can be returned within 14 days of receipt for a full refund. 
  • Merchandise must be unworn and in its original condition.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review


Sold Out